Google\Blogger FAILS to uphold free speech…

22 02 2007

Hello,

We’d like to inform you that we’ve received a complaint regarding your blog ilgo.blogspot.com. Upon review, we’ve noted that your blog is not in compliance with Blogger Terms of Service (http://beta.blogger.com/terms.g). As a result, we’ve been forced to remove your blog.

Thank you for your understanding.

Sincerely,
The Blogger Team

I have already replied with an email to Google\Blogger:

I DO NOT understand.

I emailed Blogger regarding the attempts at those complaining about my blog, and attempting to have it shut down because they didn’t like what I had to say. I used the support page and emailed Blogger regarding this and received the useless reply where you asked me to try and ‘work’ with the people harassing me. Now I go to check my blog only to discover some one else has squatted on my address and an email from Blogger telling me you’ve deleted my entire blog!

Why?

What have I done besides exercise my freedom of speech?

What TOS have I broken?

Who have **I** harassed? Who have I been ‘cyber-stalking’?

I’m sending this email as a matter of course, even though I honestly don’t expect any replies.

–I*Love*Green*Olives

As stated, I don’t expect much of a reply back. I also don’t know how long I will be able to continue to post here on WordPress, if the pattern continues to follow and the bigots who dodge our every step online begin to agitate against WordPress. Unfortunately I was unable to save the url from being hijacked by Acme, so please be careful while deleting my old address from your bookmarks.

What is even more unfortunate is Google\Blogger’s removal of my entire blog without allowing me a chance to edit out wheter content they found to be in violation of their TOS. Or even which item of their TOS I have supposedly violated. Or … I could go on and on about the subject but I’m a bit too heartbroken at the moment, but I will regroup and republish, regardless.

–I*Love*Green*Olives


Actions

Information

25 responses

23 02 2007
Winston

EXACTLY what they said about my blog: word for word. A pre-fab blow-off.
“We do not feel you have the right to a Freedom of Expression because we don’t think you are regular human beings”. Maybe they should learn to express themselves a little better, might take away some of the jealous feelings of self-pity.

23 02 2007
Daniel Lièvre

I’m in the process of producing a write up, documenting all of these inconsistencies on the part of Google, and will soon be seeking signatures. And yes, Llort, I fully expect you to add yours.

If Google don’t respond, then it’s on to the mainstream press!

24 02 2007
NG

Interesting development. As your blog is removed, there is outrage among the online gay blogging community about a Jamaica based blog which advocates for the death of gay people. Rather than removing the blog in question, Google opted instead to place a warning disclaimer. Is there a hypocrisy? You betcha.

26 02 2007
Steve Diamond

I tend to wonder, if your blog title “Defending the Pedoerotic” wasn’t a bit to bold, for some (or one) of the blogger staff members to psychologically move past.

When dealing with this type of issue, being broad in scope, and a bit vague in the definition, is a plus. Telling people you are blatantly defending “the pedoerotic”, might have been a stumbling point, here.

…Of course, I could be mistaken about that…but, it is good to consider these things. It may be the sole factor, which prevents a deletion in the future.

Personally, I’ve had several, blatantly pro-boylove resources on the web, hosted by free services, over the period of years. I have yet to be deleted from anything, over content, or alleged violations of TOS.

I believe, a lot of this can be accredited to how I package and present what I have to say. It is never advocacy of breaking the law, and doing illegal activities.

…It is, however, an intense exploration of the issues involved, and related.

Anyway, I’m going to be getting busy, securing my own presence on blogspot…get several steps ahead of the hate…just in case…an insurance policy, of sorts…

If all else fails, I have a crafty answer or two, up my sleeve…(which should be fun!)…

I’m glad to see you are not quiting…but always remember…back everything up, when you write it! 🙂

27 02 2007
Troll

Hello my name is [XXXXX]. I hate niggers and I am a dirty old fag.

I’d advise you not to troll here, I have ways of knowing who is trolling and who is not. –ADMIN

2 03 2007
Daniel Lièvre

So do I. You might as well have inserted his name!

3 03 2007
Christopher

It’s about time that they realized that pedophiles are NOT the true danger to children in this world. The true danger to children are parents who try to keep children from being sexually active with threats of violence against them, false information or exaggerations of real dangers, societal values and laws that put them in more danger, etc.

It’s about time that society and the sexual abuse whiners (who I have met and have judged to be TOTALLY false or brainwashed by psychologists and society!) need to change their values and be gotten rid of totally, respectively.

Every single person who I have met who says that they were ‘damaged’ by ‘sexual abuse’ and it hurt their lives…….. I have to ask them were they like that while the ‘abuse’ was going on or only after the police and psychologists got their hands on them.
Unfortunately, most of them when I ask that question think for a bit and say “You know what? You have a point there, it was only after the police got ahold of me that I started having problems!”

3 03 2007
Daniel Lièvre

The traditional image is one of a child being ‘saved’ from savage abuse, and accepted into the caring embrace of the authorities. Almost like being cut out of a train crash.

Research and case studies, when conducted in an unbiased fashion, are starting to show that it is often the polar opposite.

19 03 2007
Daniel Lièvre

The above post and any following ones written in a similar tone are the works of my personal troll, Rez – a sick, inhumane and cruel individual who has repeatedly attempted to goad me into suicide.

20 03 2007
ilovegreenolives

Daniel Lièvre–

Not to worry, I know which posts are yours and which ones are not. Given the work of these illiterates to deny us a voice, I do not see any reason to allow them speech on my blog, especially when their only use of it is to troll. I have deleted those comments.

Troll–

I know who you are by both your IP address and your ‘tone of voice’ you are to be deleted on sight from now on. When I get around to it. I’m a bit busy these days with a few irons in the fire, so that means whenever I get around to it, I’ll delete you. If I can be buggered to what with all the other stuff I have going on.

–I*Love*Green*Olives

20 03 2007
TROLL

Comment was deleted

21 03 2007
Daniel Lièvre

My concern is not so much about what you perceive, I.L.G.O, but others who have not read of myself or Rez ACME. Does this website not have a moderation facility?

And just a note for readers, that the post dated 19 does not apply to my post dated 03, since the vandalism has now been removed from above it.

22 03 2007
TROLL

Comment was deleted

11 04 2007
Returner

Hi. I’m still here tho’ I don’t frequent the pedo boards much often..

11 04 2007
Returner

OK glad to see that one worked. Well keep up the good fight my friends, hope you are all behaving well and haven’t given up on the right to admire young ones. Death to the ANTIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 06 2007
TROLL

Comment Deleted

5 07 2007
Daniel Lièvre

This post and any following ones written in a similar tone are about the love of my life, Rez – a sick, inhumane and cruel individual who has repeatedly attempted to goad me into suicide.

5 07 2007
TROLL

COMMENT DELETED

13 07 2007
TROLL

Bwing back da magik! http://anonymouse.org/cgi-bin/anon-www.cgi/http://absolutezerounited.blogspot.com/2007/07/wrapping-it-all-out.html

The above website is a known hate group who use IP trackers, use a proxy!
Normally I’d just delete the comment, but Ghu forbid I be accused of censorship

13 07 2007
TROLL

COMMENT DELETED

21 07 2007
TROLL

COMMENT DELETED

21 07 2007
TROLL

COMMENT DELETED

22 07 2007
TROLL

TROLL COMMENT DELETED

4 09 2007
Velocity

The Mission

There is a mission at hand. There is a future at stake. The world’s population needs an elite group of warriors that keep our children safe, because the government is not capable at doing it’s job worldwide, in protecting our children, at full capacity. Our children are this world’s future. We have a huge task. Protecting the very future for our children that protected us. Now though there is a world of computers, mass communications, and more resources, for predators to try to take our children’s future away from us. If we stand by and watch that happen, there is no doubt that our future will be devastated, and lost for our children to grow up safe. We as a whole must ensure that every child has their most precious years of life to learn the values, skills, dreams, that will make ‘our’ future possible. Also to ensure that children enjoy their teens years enjoying life and not having to worry, or be feared of what lurks outside their safe zone. We as a whole not only have a huge task at hand , but a responsibility to make that possible for our children (our future). We must track, expose, and demolish the wants and needs of predators that want to hurt our children in many ways. Now that you know the mission and our responsibility to make a difference in combating this epidemic of twisted sick people who we call pedophiles,predators, or anything else they liked to be called (children lovers), It is now time to act! “May we track, catch, expose, every Sick individual, that tries to harm our future(children)”

Velocity

26 07 2011
Dokuritsu

I HAVE FOUND THE BLOG YOU MENTION THAT IS PROBABLY TO BLAME FOR THE FLAGGINGS: PLEASE TAKE A LOOK AT THIS DISGUStING S O B and FLAG HIM HAAHHHA WE SHOULD DO THAT
http://pedoblogtracker.blogspot.com/2006/10/bloggerblogspot-list.html

Leave a Reply

